This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Gambia in China. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Gambia Embassy and Consulates in China

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Gambia Embassy in Beijing, China

Jainguomenwai Diplomatic Residence Compound - 07-02-14, No. 1 Xiushuijie - Chaoyang District - Beijing - China
Phone: (+86) (10)8532-6991 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Gambia may close on the following Chinese and Gambian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tobaski Saturday, July 31 6 days
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 3 weeks
Yawmul Ashura Sunday, August 29 1 month
Chinese National Day Friday, October 01 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Saturday, October 02 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Sunday, October 03 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Monday, October 04 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Tuesday, October 05 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Wednesday, October 06 2 months, 1 week
Chinese National Day Holiday Thursday, October 07 2 months, 2 weeks
Chinese National Day Holiday Friday, October 08 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Gambian Embassies/Consulates are there in China?

Gambia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in China including and Beijing.

2 - Do Chinese citizens need a visa for Gambia?

Chinese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Gambia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Gambia in China for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Gambian embassies in China?

The Gambian representative offices in China will be closed in observance of the following Chinese and Gambian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Tobaski (GM) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (5 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Gambia vs China

Banjul, Gambia time is 8:00 hours behind Beijing, China

Beijing, China 00:45AMSunday, July 25, 2021
Banjul, Gambia 16:45PMSaturday, July 24, 2021