This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Gambia in Luxembourg. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Gambia Embassy and Consulates in Luxembourg

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Gambia Consulate General in Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Gambia Consulate General in Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Couleurs Luxembourg Ville Luxembourg
Phone: +352 40 33 22-1 Working hours: Open now (Close in 7 hours 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Gambia may close on the following Luxembourg and Gambian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tobaski Saturday, July 31 2 days, 9 hours
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 3 days
Yawmul Ashura Sunday, August 29 1 month
Father's Day Monday, October 04 2 months, 1 week
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 3 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 months
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 3 months
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 4 months, 4 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 4 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Gambian Embassies/Consulates are there in Luxembourg?

Gambia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Luxembourg including and Luxembourg.

2 - Do Luxembourg citizens need a visa for Gambia?

Citizens of Luxembourg (holders of regular passports) can travel to Gambia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Gambian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Gambian embassies in Luxembourg?

The Gambian representative offices in Luxembourg will be closed in observance of the following Luxembourg and Gambian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Tobaski (GM) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (2 days, 14 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Gambia vs Luxembourg

Banjul, Gambia time is 2:00 hours behind Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Luxembourg, Luxembourg 09:22AMWednesday, July 28, 2021
Banjul, Gambia 07:22AMWednesday, July 28, 2021

Cities in Luxembourg