This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Gambia in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Gambia Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Gambia Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Korovii Val Street, Building No. 7 Block 1, Office No. 11 A, 1St Floor 119049 Moscow Russia
Phone: +7 495 988 6205 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 43 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Gambia may close on the following Russian and Gambian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tobaski Saturday, July 31 2 days, 8 hours
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 3 days
Yawmul Ashura Sunday, August 29 1 month
Maulud Nabi Friday, October 29 3 months
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 4 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 4 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 5 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 5 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Gambian Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Gambia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Gambia?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Gambia for None without having to apply or obtain a Gambian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Gambian embassies in Russia?

The Gambian representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Gambian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Tobaski (GM) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (2 days, 12 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Gambia vs Russia

Banjul, Gambia time is 3:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 11:17AMWednesday, July 28, 2021
Banjul, Gambia 08:17AMWednesday, July 28, 2021